Saturday 21 December
Church open 12:00-15:00 and 16:30-18:15
12:30  Mass
17:00  Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols (English); free entrance

Sunday 22 December
Church open only for the services
10:30  High Mass – Monastic liturgy and polyphonic choral singing
13:00  High Mass (Spanish / Misa en Español)
17:00  Plainchant Vespers (Latin)

Tuesday 24 December
Church open only for the services
16:00  Children’s Celebration, with Christmas play
17:00  First Christmas Vespers (Latin)
20:00  Mass – Monastic liturgy and polyphonic choral singing; access only with ticket
22:00  Mass – Monastic liturgy and polyphonic choral singing; access only with ticket

Tickets are available only at the Basilica on Sunday 8 December after the 10:30 High Mass. A voluntary contribution of 2 euros per card will be appreciated. It’s not possible to order tickets by (e-)mail or by phone. We apologize for the incovenience.

Wednesday 25 December
Church open only for the services
10:30  Solemnity of Christmas – Monastic liturgy and polyphonic choral singing
13:00  Solemnity of Christmas (Spanish / Misa en Español)
17:00  Second Christmas Vespers (Latin)

Thursday 26 December
Church open only for the service
10:30  Mass
No Mass at 18:00

Friday 27 December
Church open 11:00-16:00
12:30  Mass (Spanish)

Saturday 28 December
Church open 12:00-15:00
12:30  Mass
No Evensong

Sunday 29 December
Church open only for the services
10:30  High Mass – Feast Holy Family
13:00  High Mass – Feast Holy Family (Spanish / Misa en Español)
17:00  Plainchant Vespers (Latin)

Monday 30 December
Church open 12:00-15:00
12:30  Mass

Tuesday 31 December
Church open 12:00-15:00
12:30  Mass  (English)

Wednesday 1 January
Church open only for the service
12:30  Solemnity Mary, Mother of God

Thursday 2 January
Church open 12:00-13:00
12:30  Mass

Friday 3 January
Church open 12:00-13:00
12:30  Mass (Spanish)

Saturday 4 January
Church open 12:00-15:00 and 16:30-17:45
12:30  Mass
17:00  Choral Evensong

Sunday 5 January
Church open only for the services
10:30  Solemnity The Epiphany of the Lord
13:00  Solemnity The Epiphany of the Lord (Spanish / Misa en Español)
17:00  Plainchant Vespers (Latin)